Calendar

In the calendar you will find all the extra events at the royal attractions. Select the date, category and/or location in the search filter.
Regular activities, such as times for independent visits and guided tours, are listed for each Royal site.
You will find events at the Royal Djurgården and in the Royal National City Park here.

Join our knowledgeable guides for a tour through the state rooms at the Royal Palace of Stockholm. During the tour, history will be broug...

Tickets

The Swedish Regalia are kept in the cellar vaults of the Royal Palace of Stockholm. Here you can see crowns used by kings, queens, prince...

Tickets
Saturday 11 February

Royal Palace tour

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 13.30 – 14.15
Saturday 11 February

Tour of the Regalia

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 14.30 – 15.15
Sunday 12 February

Royal Palace tour

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 13.30 – 14.15
Sunday 12 February

Tour of the Regalia

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 14.30 – 15.15
Saturday 18 February

Royal Palace tour

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 13.30 – 14.15
Saturday 18 February

Tour of the Regalia

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 14.30 – 15.15
Sunday 19 February

Royal Palace tour

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 13.30 – 14.15
Sunday 19 February

Tour of the Regalia

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 14.30 – 15.15
Saturday 25 February

Royal Palace tour

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 13.30 – 14.15
Saturday 25 February

Tour of the Regalia

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 14.30 – 15.15
Sunday 26 February

Royal Palace tour

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 13.30 – 14.15
Sunday 26 February

Tour of the Regalia

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 14.30 – 15.15
Saturday 4 March

Royal Palace tour

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 13.30 – 14.15
Saturday 4 March

Tour of the Regalia

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 14.30 – 15.15
Sunday 5 March

Royal Palace tour

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 13.30 – 14.15
Sunday 5 March

Tour of the Regalia

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 14.30 – 15.15
Saturday 11 March

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 11 March

Royal Palace tour

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 13.30 – 14.15
Saturday 11 March

Tour of the Regalia

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 14.30 – 15.15
Sunday 12 March

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Sunday 12 March

Royal Palace tour

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 13.30 – 14.15
Sunday 12 March

Tour of the Regalia

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 14.30 – 15.15
Monday 13 March

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 14 March

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 15 March

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 16 March

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 17 March

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 18 March

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 18 March

Royal Palace tour

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 13.30 – 14.15
Saturday 18 March

Tour of the Regalia

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 14.30 – 15.15
Sunday 19 March

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Sunday 19 March

Royal Palace tour

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 13.30 – 14.15
Sunday 19 March

Tour of the Regalia

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 14.30 – 15.15
Monday 20 March

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 21 March

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 22 March

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 23 March

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 24 March

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 25 March

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 25 March

Royal Palace tour

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 13.30 – 14.15
Saturday 25 March

Tour of the Regalia

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 14.30 – 15.15
Sunday 26 March

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Sunday 26 March

Royal Palace tour

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 13.30 – 14.15
Sunday 26 March

Tour of the Regalia

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 14.30 – 15.15
Monday 27 March

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 28 March

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 29 March

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 30 March

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 31 March

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 1 April

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 1 April

Royal Palace tour

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 13.30 – 14.15
Saturday 1 April

Tour of the Regalia

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 14.30 – 15.15
Sunday 2 April

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Sunday 2 April

Royal Palace tour

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 13.30 – 14.15
Sunday 2 April

Tour of the Regalia

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 14.30 – 15.15
Monday 3 April

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 4 April

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 5 April

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 6 April

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 7 April

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 8 April

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 8 April

Royal Palace tour

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 13.30 – 14.15
Saturday 8 April

Tour of the Regalia

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 14.30 – 15.15
Sunday 9 April

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Sunday 9 April

Royal Palace tour

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 13.30 – 14.15
Sunday 9 April

Tour of the Regalia

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 14.30 – 15.15
Monday 10 April

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 11 April

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 12 April

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 13 April

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00

Date

Category

Royal Palaces