Calendar

THE ROYAL PALACES WILL CLOSE TEMPORARILY

In connection with the current situation regarding the spread of the new coronavirus, HM The King has decided that public operations at the royal palaces should be closed temporarily.

This decision applies from 21 March until further notice, depending on ongoing developments.

Pre-booked tickets for entry, tours and programme activities during the period of closure will be refunded.

Read moreexternal link

In the calendar you will find all the extra events at the royal attractions. Select the date, category and/or location in the search filter.

Regular activities, such as times for independent visits and guided tours, are listed for each Royal site.
You will find events at the Royal Djurgården and in the Royal National City Park here.

This will be Alice Aycocks first solo exhibition in Scandinavia, and consists of six monumental sculptures from her acclaimed 'Turbulence...

Read more

This will be Alice Aycocks first solo exhibition in Scandinavia, and consists of six monumental sculptures from her acclaimed 'Turbulence...

Read more
Sunday 7 June
Monday 8 June
Tuesday 9 June
Wednesday 10 June
Thursday 11 June
Friday 12 June
Saturday 13 June
Sunday 14 June
Monday 15 June
Tuesday 16 June
Wednesday 17 June
Thursday 18 June
Friday 19 June
Saturday 20 June
Sunday 21 June
Monday 22 June
Tuesday 23 June
Wednesday 24 June
Thursday 25 June
Friday 26 June
Saturday 27 June
Sunday 28 June
Monday 29 June
Tuesday 30 June
Wednesday 1 July
Thursday 2 July
Friday 3 July
Saturday 4 July
Sunday 5 July
Monday 6 July
Tuesday 7 July
Wednesday 8 July
Thursday 9 July
Friday 10 July
Saturday 11 July
Sunday 12 July
Monday 13 July
Tuesday 14 July
Wednesday 15 July
Thursday 16 July
Friday 17 July
Saturday 18 July
Sunday 19 July
Monday 20 July
Tuesday 21 July
Wednesday 22 July
Thursday 23 July
Friday 24 July
Saturday 25 July
Sunday 26 July
Monday 27 July
Tuesday 28 July
Wednesday 29 July
Thursday 30 July
Friday 31 July
Saturday 1 August
Sunday 2 August
Monday 3 August
Tuesday 4 August
Wednesday 5 August
Thursday 6 August
Friday 7 August
Saturday 8 August
Sunday 9 August
Monday 10 August
Tuesday 11 August
Wednesday 12 August
Thursday 13 August
Friday 14 August
Saturday 15 August

Date

Category

Royal Palaces