Calendar

The exhibition Ten Years of Portraits is a selection of portraits on show at Gripsholm Castle. Together these acquisitions are forming...

Buy ticket

The exhibition Ten Years of Portraits is a selection of portraits on show at Gripsholm Castle. Together these acquisitions are forming...

Buy ticket
Saturday 25 May

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Sunday 26 May

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Monday 27 May

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 28 May

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 29 May

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 30 May

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 31 May

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 31 May

Musik i Gryt

Music
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 19.00 – 20.30
Saturday 1 June

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Sunday 2 June

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Monday 3 June

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 4 June

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 5 June

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 6 June

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 7 June

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 8 June

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 8 June

The Romeo and Julia Chorus

Music
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 17.00 – 18.00
Sunday 9 June

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Monday 10 June

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 11 June

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 12 June

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 13 June

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 14 June

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 15 June

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 15 June

Vesperal Freedom

Music
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 17.00 – 18.00
Sunday 16 June

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Monday 17 June

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 18 June

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 19 June

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 20 June

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 21 June

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 22 June

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Sunday 23 June

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Monday 24 June

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 25 June

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 26 June

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 27 June

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 28 June

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 29 June

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Sunday 30 June

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Monday 1 July

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 2 July

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 3 July

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 4 July

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 5 July

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 6 July

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Sunday 7 July

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Monday 8 July

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 9 July

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 10 July

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 11 July

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 12 July

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 13 July

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Sunday 14 July

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Monday 15 July

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 16 July

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 17 July

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 18 July

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 19 July

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 20 July

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Sunday 21 July

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Monday 22 July

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 23 July

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 24 July

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 25 July

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 26 July

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 27 July

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 27 July

Bach in Swedish

Music
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 17.00 – 18.00
Sunday 28 July

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Sunday 28 July

Bellman Day at Hjorthagen Nature Reserve

Music
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 14.00 – 15.00

Date

Category

Royal Palaces